Independent Research

GLP-1 Telehealth Pricing Records: February 2026 Snapshot

Last updated:

Historical records for 15 telehealth providers, with recorded verification dates of February 13–14, 2026. This is an archived dataset, not a current-price comparison. No affiliate links appear in this resource.

Snapshot status: Prices, inclusions, cancellation labels, and pharmacy fields below are the original recorded values. They have not been rechecked for a current offer. Some records contain unresolved contradictions or incomplete evidence. No cross-provider average or cheapest-provider ranking is published because the records combine different treatments, commitments, care fees, and medication costs.

Provider records
15
Recorded dates
February 13–14, 2026
Current prices
Not verified

Key Findings

  • The snapshot contains 15 provider records with February 13–14, 2026 verification timestamps.
  • Records combine medication-inclusive programs, care memberships, consultations, and different medication formats. Their listed monthly figures are not directly comparable treatment totals.
  • Ro and PlushCare contain conflicts between numeric fields and their explanatory text. These records must be reconciled against dated evidence before reuse in a comparison.
  • Historical pharmacy names and cancellation labels are retained as recorded; they are not present-day verification of a provider or dispensing pharmacy.

Cite this data

Weight Loss Provider Guide's GLP-1 Telehealth Pricing Records preserve 15 provider records last recorded on February 13–14, 2026. The snapshot contains mixed price types and unresolved record conflicts; it should not be cited as a current-price comparison or an average monthly treatment cost. Source: https://weightlossproviderguide.com/research/glp1-pricing-index

Entries reproduce the original records. A zero membership value means the dataset recorded $0; it is not evidence that no other fee existed. Medication, consultation, shipping, and pharmacy fields have not been rechecked. Use the recorded source date and provider-detail notes when interpreting an entry.

All listed figures are the original USD records. Price basis and inclusions vary. Dates identify the old records, not current offers.

Archived Provider Records

Recorded medication type:
Info
Eden
Compounded
$179/mo
First month, starting dose
$299/mo
Monthly ongoing
Fridays
Compounded
$119/mo
First month promotional
$199/mo
Monthly ongoing
Goby Meds
Compounded
$169/mo
First month
$299/mo
Monthly ongoing
GoodRx Care
Brand-Name
$0/mo
Consultation fee only
$75/mo
Monthly consultation, medication separate
Henry Meds
Compounded
$249/mo
First month
$297/mo
Monthly maintenance
Hims
Compounded
$199/mo
Oral medication kits with 10-month plan paid upfront in full
$199/mo
Monthly, flat rate
Lemonaid Health
Both
$249/mo
Monthly, compounded semaglutide
$249/mo
Flat monthly
MEDVi
Compounded
$249/mo
First month, injectable semaglutide
$399/mo
Monthly maintenance
Noom Med
Both
$149/mo
Monthly membership + medication varies
$149/mo
Monthly membership
PlushCare
Brand-Name
$0/mo
First month free membership, then $19.99/month membership fee. Initial visit is $129 without insurance or copay with insurance.
$35/mo
After first free month, membership is $19.99/month ongoing
Ro
Both
$45/mo
First month, compounded
$149/mo
Regular monthly membership fee after first month
ShedRx
Compounded
$199/mo
GLP-1 Lozenges and Compounded Semaglutide Injections both start at $199/month
$349/mo
Monthly maintenance
SkinnyRx
Compounded
$149/mo
First month promotional
$299/mo
Monthly maintenance
TrimRx
Compounded
$199/mo
First month
$349/mo
Monthly maintenance
WeightWatchers Clinical
Brand-Name
$99/mo
First month promotional price. Regular Med+ membership pricing applies after first month.
$288/mo
Starting price for Wegovy pill (lowest GLP-1 option). Ozempic and injectable Wegovy start at $199/mo. Prices vary by medication and insurance coverage.

All listed figures are the original USD records. Price basis and inclusions vary. Dates identify the old records, not current offers.

Recorded Price History

No aggregate price trend is shown. The archived records mix medication formats, program fees, commitments, and medication costs, so an average would imply comparability the data does not establish.

Recorded Changes Through February 14, 2026

plushcare

Membership Fee Context updated from $19.99/month membership fee charged separately from visit and medication costs. First month free. to $19.99/month membership fee (first month free) is separate from visit costs and medication costs

plushcare

Ongoing Price Context updated from Monthly membership fee after first free month. Does not include visit costs ($129 without insurance, copay with insurance) or medication costs. to After first free month, membership is $19.99/month ongoing

plushcare

Starting Price Context updated from First month free membership, then $19.99/month membership fee plus visit costs to First month free membership, then $19.99/month membership fee. Initial visit is $129 without insurance or copay with insurance.

plushcare

Membership Fee Context updated from Monthly membership to $19.99/month membership fee charged separately from visit and medication costs. First month free.

plushcare

Ongoing Price Context updated from Per visit with insurance to Monthly membership fee after first free month. Does not include visit costs ($129 without insurance, copay with insurance) or medication costs.

plushcare

Starting Price Context updated from Insurance-based consultation to First month free membership, then $19.99/month membership fee plus visit costs

weightwatchers

Membership Fee Context updated from Med+ membership is required but the fee amount is not disclosed on this page to Med+ membership is required for all medications, but the membership fee amount is not separately disclosed. The $25/month first month price and medication prices appear to be inclusive of membership.

weightwatchers

Ongoing Price Context updated from Lowest ongoing self-pay price for Wegovy pill after first month; Ozempic and injectable Wegovy start at $199/mo to Starting price for Wegovy pill (lowest GLP-1 option). Ozempic and injectable Wegovy start at $199/mo. Prices vary by medication and insurance coverage.

weightwatchers

Starting Price Context updated from First month promotional price for oral medication options with Med+ membership to First month promotional price. Regular Med+ membership pricing applies after first month.

weightwatchers

Medication Type updated from compounded to brand_name

Regulatory Context

FDA declared the tirzepatide injection shortage resolved on December 19, 2024, and the semaglutide injection shortage resolved on February 21, 2025. Its April 1, 2026 update states that neither drug is on the drug shortage list or the 503B bulks list. A 503A prescription does not by itself permit routine copies of an available approved medicine; FDA describes patient-specific conditions and a documented prescriber determination of a significant difference. The archived prices above do not establish current availability, legal eligibility, or FDA approval of a compounded product.

FDA's shortage and compounding-policy updates

Source read October 3, 2026; relevant sections are dated December 19, 2024, February 21, 2025, and April 1, 2026.

Download February 2026 records (CSV)

Original archived fields; mixed price types and unresolved conflicts. Recorded dates: February 13–14, 2026. No current-offer verification.

Download February 2026 records (CSV)

The separate current database export reflects live database records and is not the frozen February snapshot.

Methodology

Record provenance

The downloadable file preserves 15 records whose recorded verification timestamps fall on February 13–14, 2026. Provider source URLs and explanatory text are included. This archive does not establish a current offer, checkout total, dispensing pharmacy, or present-day cancellation policy.

Evidence and conflicts

Original numeric values and narratives are retained even when they disagree. Some provider pages say evidence is pending, and some change-history entries identify scanner approval. A recorded verification label is not proof that a retrievable screenshot or a human-reviewed source supports every field.

Comparison exclusions

No cross-provider price average, cheapest-provider ranking, or current pharmacy-transparency rate is reported from these records. Medication-inclusive prices, memberships, consultations, medication formats, and commitments require separate verified definitions before a valid comparison.

Monitoring status

This page is a historical snapshot. It does not claim continuous monitoring, weekly scans, live prices, or a complete count of price changes after February 14, 2026.

Reporting a problem

To report an error in a historical record, identify the provider, field, recorded date, and supporting source. Historical corrections will be documented rather than silently overwriting the original record. For current provider choices, use a comparison page that identifies its own verification date.

See the evidence ledger on why cost is the top recorded reason people stop.

Related Articles