WeightWatchers Clinical

Brand-NameHistorical record; not rechecked

Historical record. The pricing and policy fields below were recorded on 2026-02-14 18:37:35.032 UTC. They have not been rechecked for a current offer. These figures may refer to different medicines, fees, and commitments.

Recorded verification timestamp: 2026-02-14 18:37:35.032 UTC

Recorded Pricing

Recorded starting figure$99/mo

First month promotional price. Regular Med+ membership pricing applies after first month.

Recorded ongoing figure$288/mo

Starting price for Wegovy pill (lowest GLP-1 option). Ozempic and injectable Wegovy start at $199/mo. Prices vary by medication and insurance coverage.

Recorded membership field$99/mo
Recorded inclusions
Medication
Consultation
Shipping
Labs
Recorded cancellation label:Cancel Anytime
Recorded pharmacy field: No

Recorded Change History Through February 14, 2026

Membership Fee ContextHistorical workflow label: Auto Approved
Med+ membership is required but the fee amount is not disclosed on this page→Med+ membership is required for all medications, but the membership fee amount is not separately disclosed. The $25/month first month price and medication prices appear to be inclusive of membership.

Historical workflow label: Automatically applied by scanner

Ongoing Price ContextHistorical workflow label: Auto Approved
Lowest ongoing self-pay price for Wegovy pill after first month; Ozempic and injectable Wegovy start at $199/mo→Starting price for Wegovy pill (lowest GLP-1 option). Ozempic and injectable Wegovy start at $199/mo. Prices vary by medication and insurance coverage.

Historical workflow label: Automatically applied by scanner

Starting Price ContextHistorical workflow label: Auto Approved
First month promotional price for oral medication options with Med+ membership→First month promotional price. Regular Med+ membership pricing applies after first month.

Historical workflow label: Automatically applied by scanner

Medication TypeHistorical workflow label: Auto Approved
compounded→brand_name

Historical workflow label: Automatically applied by scanner

Membership Fee ContextHistorical workflow label: Auto Approved
Monthly membership fee→Med+ membership is required but the fee amount is not disclosed on this page

Historical workflow label: Automatically applied by scanner

Ongoing Price ContextHistorical workflow label: Auto Approved
Monthly total (membership+medication)→Lowest ongoing self-pay price for Wegovy pill after first month; Ozempic and injectable Wegovy start at $199/mo

Historical workflow label: Automatically applied by scanner

Starting Price ContextHistorical workflow label: Auto Approved
Monthly membership + $189 medication→First month promotional price for oral medication options with Med+ membership

Historical workflow label: Automatically applied by scanner

Membership FeeHistorical workflow label: Human Approved
$0/mo→$99/mo

Historical workflow label: WeightWatchers introduced $99/month membership fee

The provider fields and source URL on this page come from the frozen CSV. The separate change-history list is limited to entries dated through February 14, 2026; it may not include every recorded change in every environment. Historical scanner or human-approval labels describe the old record workflow and are not current verification.

Source and Evidence Limits

This detail page uses the frozen February 13–14, 2026 CSV record. It preserves the source URL and recorded explanatory text, but the CSV does not include captured screenshots or field-level quotes. The linked provider page may have changed since the record date; it is not an archived copy or independent confirmation of the historical figures.

Data Sources

Back to Pricing Index